Register or Login to Hide This Ad for Free!
Aug 31, 2012
Harrisonburg, VA
On my Twitter Feed two random people I don't know posted comments that popped us as retweets alluding to KD being sold.

I put zero percent stock in this in my opinion but it's interesting to come across.

I would post the direct Twitter Links but work computers you know :(

Twitter id's for anyone interested

@triLLikum
@BrianSterowski

Like I said I have no knowledge of who these people are and why they would make such A claim.

Just putting it out there.

Reactions: Nicole
Zachary said:
Scrolling through their feeds, they both seem to act like 13 year-olds who share a particular desire to beat up Kings Dominion with blatant lies.

So yeah, bullshit flag.

I assumed as much scanning there feeds briefly on my phone.

Just don't know why someone would make such an outlandish claim.

If it would be on the market I would have assumed it would have been announced in some earnings call or other communication to investors to have any legitimacy to this claim.

Just my thoughts.

VACoasterFan said:
Just don't know why someone would make such an outlandish claim.

I gave up trying to understand people on the internet long ago. :p

VACoasterFan said:
If it would be on the market I would have assumed it would have been announced in some earnings call or other communication to investors to have any legitimacy to this claim.

Just my thoughts.

Totally agree. It's not like Cedar Fair is doing badly right now- the exact opposite actually. There's no reason for them to dump assets and KD would be far from the first asset to be dropped if such a time did come.

Zachary said:
Scrolling through their feeds, they both seem to act like 13 year-olds who share a particular desire to beat up Kings Dominion with blatant lies.

So yeah, bullshit flag.

Total BS!

Having briefly scrolled through both of their Twitter feeds, I'm pretty sure I lost some valuable brain cells.  

L9ab4yu.jpg