Register or Login to Hide This Ad for Free!
No but I have had an actor just say the phrase "Student Loans" before.

OMG I would have bolted out of there so quick... I'm only a year out and I'm feeling the Bern burn of debt! ?

Hey, I'm new to Bush Gardens Williamsburg. Hadn't been to the park since 2008, before I went on July 18th. It was amazing. But as we all know, the Fall season will soon be here. generally I would go to KD's Haunt; but their staffing issue and early closing hours as me leaning towards Bush Gardens. Before I had left the park on July 18th; I asked an associate how good the Howl-O-Scream event was and he said in previous years, it was put together very well. KD's Haunt has done a good job over the years, but I'd like to know how it compares to Howl-O-Scream. I'm also aware that the recent pandemic, put a major dent in the park's Fall presentation; so please give me feedback in your experiences before the pandemic happened.

Reactions: Mwe BGW
In previous years I think it’s generally accepted that KD puts together a better Haunt event. BGW has been solid but isn’t very well spread out and has typically had far worse staffing than KD during Haunt. KD has put together better looking houses and has created a much better overall park environment from a theatrical stand point lately. This year is likely to be no different. Howl-O-Scream is good and if you’ve never been you should have a great time. I’ve been throughout the years and it definitely hasn’t peaked in a long time but it’s still good fun. They have better shows usually as well.