Register or Login to Hide This Ad for Free!
Sep 29, 2012
My name is Keiran Paster. I am a high school student and in my free time last year I taught myself how to program. The past summer, I was waiting in line for a ride at an amusement park with a friend, when I wondered if there was an app that could have told me the wait times for that ride so I could have planned accordingly. And so Coasterilla was born. Coasterilla is my first iPhone app. It is designed to make going to a theme park more enjoyable. Coasterilla makes lets you make informed decisions about which ride you want to go on next. When you are at a park, you can just scroll through the list of attractions and see at-a-glance wait times for those rides. Why go to Goliath now if Superman only has a 15 minute wait? We even have a system to help you tell which rides are the most popular at the theme park, and Coasterilla even lets you watch first person point-of-view videos of most rides courtesy of SharpProductions.

You can download Coasterilla here: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coasterilla/id562662063?ls=1&mt=8

iOS-Simulator-Screen-shot-Sep-15-2012-9.06.10-PM1.png

Please leave feedback in this forum. I really want to know what you think about my app! Thanks!

Question: How are you going to get accurate wait times? They vary throughout the day and on what day it is. I know for the bgwfans android app David had that feature and people sent in what the wait time was. Is yours the same way?

Evan said:
Question: How are you going to get accurate wait times? They vary throughout the day and on what day it is. I know for the bgwfans android app David had that feature and people sent in what the wait time was. Is yours the same way?