ParkFans Logo

Kings Dominon being Sold?

01/31/16 at 06:41pm in Kings Dominon being Sold? (Latest Edit: 01/31/16 at 06:47pm by VACoasterFan.)
On my Twitter Feed two random people I don't know posted comments that popped us as retweets alluding to KD being sold.

I put zero percent stock in this in my opinion but it's interesting to come across.

I would post the direct Twitter Links but work computers you know Frowning

Twitter id's for anyone interested

@triLLikum
@BrianSterowski

Like I said I have no knowledge of who these people are and why they would make such A claim.

Just putting it out there.

Been coming to Busch Gardens since forever. Even got to walk Nessie's Lift Hill the hard way. Got evacuated from 3/4 the way up. Unnerving to say the least.
Thanks given by:  Nicole
01/31/16 at 06:49pm in Kings Dominon being Sold? (Latest Edit: 01/31/16 at 06:49pm by Zachary.)
Scrolling through their feeds, they both seem to act like 13 year-olds who share a particular desire to beat up Kings Dominion with blatant lies.

So yeah, bullshit flag.

Find Me: Twitter | Facebook | Google+
Contact Me: Private Message | Email

Our biggest foe is our inclination towards complacency and willingness to settle for mediocrity.
Thanks given by:  VACoasterFan, Nicole, MAZ, Joe
01/31/16 at 06:54pm in Kings Dominon being Sold?
(01/31/16 06:49pm)Zachary Wrote:  Scrolling through their feeds, they both seem to act like 13 year-olds who share a particular desire to beat up Kings Dominion with blatant lies.

So yeah, bullshit flag.

I assumed as much scanning there feeds briefly on my phone.

Just don't know why someone would make such an outlandish claim.

If it would be on the market I would have assumed it would have been announced in some earnings call or other communication to investors to have any legitimacy to this claim.

Just my thoughts.