ParkFans Logo

Test your Kings Dominion Knowledge

02/25/14 at 04:20pm in Test your Kings Dominion Knowledge (Latest Edit: 02/25/14 at 04:41pm by Zachary.)
Hey guys!
I'm new to this particular forum but not new to KD history and forums. I usually use Coaster Crews forum, but recently discovered this one. 

My name is Grace and I am 17. I love studying KD history, even though I never got to really experience it. I started going to KD around 2001, and grew up with Nickelodeon. 

I am actually a monster at KD during Haunt. 2012 I was Alice in Feary Tales and in 2013 I was in IronworX.

Anyway, I recently threw together this KD knowledge test for all you KD history junkies like me. There's 30 questions, some true/false. Some are really easy, while others are way harder.

Good Luck!

https://testmoz.com/264548
(I used several references for this including KDs website, Wikipedia, and newsfromdoswell.com)
Thanks given by:  Zachary, Evan, MAZ, GeoUSA
02/25/14 at 04:39pm in Test your Kings Dominion Knowledge (Latest Edit: 02/25/14 at 04:40pm by Zachary.)
What I learned: I don't know nearly enough about the history of Kings Dominion Tongue

Anyway, I played fair, didn't look up anything, and got 20 correct out of 30. The Carrousel and Flying Eagles questions really got me- admittedly I really knew nothing about the history of either of them though. Anyway, thanks for putting it together and welcome to the forum! Grinning

Find Me: Twitter | Facebook | Google+
Contact Me: Private Message | Email

Our biggest foe is our inclination towards complacency and willingness to settle for mediocrity.
02/25/14 at 04:46pm in Test your Kings Dominion Knowledge
(02/25/14 04:39pm)Zachary Wrote:  What I learned: I don't know nearly enough about the history of Kings Dominion Tongue